EMPLOYMENT MASTERY

LIVE Q&A

Dave Dickey, C.Ht.

Mindset Coach

Law of Attraction Specialist

Brooke Glover

Employment Professional

Owner, Pro Mentor Match

Chris George

Consulting Professional

Startups, Freelancers

Amountain 2johan-mouchet-U8i1voHzSaY-uns

DEDICATED TO YOUR SUCCESS

We are a team of highly trained professionals who are dedicated to helping you climb to the top of the mountain instead of standing at the bottom looking up.

WHO IS THIS FOR?

• Fresh out of school

• Never worked before

• Recently unemployed

• Returning to workplace after long absence

• Coming out of retirement

• Unemployed for a long time

• Looking to change careers

• Need resume & networking help

FEBRUARY 26TH

11am PST — 1pm CST — 2pm EST

BRING ALL OF YOUR

QUESTIONS AND YOUR

RESUME IF YOU HAVE ONE!!

WE WILL BE CRITIQUING

RESUMES AND HELPING YOU

WITH BEST PRACTICES

As our thank you for attending,

you will receive this free gift.

This is a valuable tool that you will want to keep handy during your job search.